List of MPs who attended the 24th October Unrest preview & discussion

(Read more about the event here.)

Gwynne Andrew, Labour

Adrian Bailey, Labour

Peter Bottomley, Conservative

Alex Burghart, Conservative

Vince Cable, Lib Dem

Alex Chalk, Conservative

Joanna Cherry, SNP

Christopher Chope, Conservative

Geoffrey Cox, Conservative

Jim Cunningham, Labour

Sir Edward Davey, Lib Dem

Glyn Davies, Conservative

David Drew, Labour

Chris Evans, Labour

Michelle Gildernew, Sinn Fein

Patrick Grady, SNP

Lady Sylvia Herman, Independent

Lord Armstrong of Ilminster, Crossbench

Tony Lloyd, Labour

Paul Maskey, Sinn Fein

Kerry McCarthy, Labour

Carol Monaghan, SNP

Nicky Morgan, Conservative

Sarah Newton, Conservative

Baroness O'Neill of Bengarve, Crossbench

Jeremy Quinn, Conservative

Jonathan Reynolds, Labour

Christopher Ruane, Labour

Jim Shannon, DUP

Paula Sherriff, Labour

David Simpson, DUP

Alex Sobel, Labour

Mark Tami, Labour

Debbonaire Thangam, Labour

Derek Thomas, Conservative

Stephen Timms, Labour

Liz Twist, Labour