CONTACT

Name *
Name
 

PUBLICITY

LOS ANGELES

Dish Communications

Amy Grey
amyg@dishcommunications.com
Office: 818-508-1000
Cell: 818-216-7880

Ashley Mariner
ashleym@dishcommunications.com
Office: 818-508-1000
Cell: 818-468-8605

 

SAN FRANCISCO

Larsen Associates
Karen Larsen
karen@larsenassc.com
Office: 415-957-1205
 

LONDON

Sarah Harvey Publicity
Sarah Harvey
sarah@sarahharveypublicity.co.uk

Hayley Willis
hayley@sarahharveypublicity.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 732 7790

 

SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

For inquiries about speaking engagements related to film screenings, please email speaking@shellafilms.com. For other inquiries, contact the David Lavin Agency.

COMMUNITY & CAMPUS SCREENINGS

UNITED STATES & WORLDWIDE

Carla Fleisher, Film Sprout
carla@filmsprout.org

 

United Kingdom

Rebecca Ashdown, Together Films
rebecca@togetherfilms.org

 

FESTIVALS

Jeffrey Winter
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org