U.S. COMMUNITY AND CAMPUS SCREENING INQUIRIES

Carla Fleisher, Film Sprout
carla@filmsprout.org

U.K. THEATRICAL AND COMMUNITY/CAMPUS INQUIRIES

Rebecca Ashdown, Together Films
rebecca@togetherfilms.org

PRESS INQUIRIES

Los Angeles – Dish Communications                
Amy Grey, amyg@dishcommunications.com  
Ashley Mariner, ashleym@dishcommunications.com

New York – JMP Verdant Communications
Julia Pacetti, julia@jmpverdant.com

San Francisco – Larsen Associates
Karen Larsen, karen@larsenassc.com

United Kingdom – Sarah Harvey Publicity              
Sarah Harvey, sarah@sarahharveypublicity.co.uk 
Hayley Willis, hayley@sarahharveypublicity.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 732 7790

FESTIVAL INQUIRIES

Jeffrey Winter
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

contact US

Have a question? Take a look at our frequently asked questions.

Name *
Name