PRESS INQUIRIES

David Magdael
dmagdael@tcdm-associates.com

Barbara Thompson
bthompson@tcdm-associates.com

Vince Johnson
vjohnson@tcdm-associates.com

SALES INQUIRIES

Kevin Iwashina, Preferred Content
kevin@preferredcontent.net

Josh Braun, Submarine
josh@submarine.com

FESTIVAL INQUIRIES

Jeffrey Winter
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

contact US

Have a question? Take a look at our frequently asked questions.

Name *
Name