COMMUNITY AND CAMPUS SCREENING INQUIRIES

Carla Fleisher, Film Sprout
carla@filmsprout.org

PRESS INQUIRIES

Los Angeles – Dish Communications                
Amy Grey, amyg@dishcommunications.com  
Ashley Mariner, ashleym@dishcommunications.com

New York – JMP Verdant Communications
Julia Pacetti, julia@jmpverdant.com

San Francisco – Larsen Associates
Karen Larsen, karen@larsenassc.com

SALES INQUIRIES

Kevin Iwashina, Preferred Content
kevin@preferredcontent.net

Josh Braun, Submarine
josh@submarine.com

FESTIVAL INQUIRIES

Jeffrey Winter
jeffrey@thefilmcollaborative.org

contact US

Have a question? Take a look at our frequently asked questions.

Name *
Name